Academic Planning Committee

       The Academic Planning Committee is responsible for Teaching-learning planning, designing of course scheme, curriculum structure, detailed syllabus, student kit, Appointment of part time teachers, academic calendar, Time table preparation, Subject allotment, Monitoring of teaching-learning, reviewing the academic requirements of the expected graduating students.

Name Email-id Phone
Dr. Sanjay Tanwani (Chairperson) 98266 23640
Dr. Preeti Saxena 98270 71501
Ms. Chaitali Uikey 9406853401